Training for Business Success
Blended e-Learning
Home Solutions Training Calendar e-Learning Partners Clients Contact News
Active Enrollment
Help Sign up Log in  Bulgarian
Course Duration Date  
Customer-Focused Presentations 2 weeks 28.01.20 Tuesday
Business Decision Making: Skills, Techniques, and Tools 2 weeks 30.01.20 Thursday
Essential Marketing Metrics (online) 2 weeks 30.01.20 Thursday
Failure Modes and Effects Analysis 2 weeks 30.01.20 Thursday
Cognitive Bias Mitigation Techniques 2 weeks 04.02.20 Tuesday
Digital Marketing 2 weeks 06.02.20 Thursday
Effective Risk Management 2 weeks 06.02.20 Thursday
Agile Management Methods 2 weeks 11.02.20 Tuesday
Profitable Pricing Strategies and Tactics 2 weeks 13.02.20 Thursday
Root Cause Analysis for Business Problem Solving 2 weeks 13.02.20 Thursday
Strategic Thinking 2 weeks 18.02.20 Tuesday
Business Process Change Management 2 weeks 20.02.20 Thursday
Budgeting 2 weeks 25.02.20 Tuesday
Business Negotiations: Strategy, Tactics, and Tools 2 weeks 27.02.20 Thursday
Enterprise-wide Performance Measurement 2 weeks 27.02.20 Thursday

 Training Refund Policy

LEARNING SOLUTIONS