Training for Business Success
Blended e-Learning
Home Solutions Training Calendar e-Learning Partners Clients Contact News
Active Enrollment
Help Sign up Log in  Bulgarian
Course Duration Date  
Root Cause Analysis for Business Problem Solving 2 weeks 28.05.18 Monday
Business Forecasting Methods 2 weeks 31.05.18 Thursday
Business Decision Making: Skills, Techniques, and Tools 2 weeks 06.06.18 Wednesday
Essential Sales Management Metrics 2 weeks 08.06.18 Friday
Lean Supply Chain Management (online) 2 weeks 08.06.18 Friday
Business Negotiations: Strategy, Tactics, and Tools 2 weeks 13.06.18 Wednesday
Agile Management Methods 2 weeks 15.06.18 Friday
Customer-Focused Presentations 2 weeks 20.06.18 Wednesday
Applied Methods for Calculating Risk 2 weeks 22.06.18 Friday
Content Marketing 2 weeks 28.06.18 Thursday
Enterprise-wide Performance Measurement 2 weeks 29.06.18 Friday
Essential Marketing Metrics (online) 2 weeks 29.06.18 Friday

 Training Refund Policy

LEARNING SOLUTIONS