Training for Business Success
Blended e-Learning
Home Solutions Training Calendar e-Learning Partners Clients Contact News
Active Enrollment
Help Sign up Log in  Bulgarian
Course Duration Date  
Essential Sales Management Metrics 2 weeks 22.01.18 Monday
Cross-Cultural Business Communication 2 weeks 23.01.18 Tuesday
Business Forecasting Methods 2 weeks 25.01.18 Thursday
Corporate Finance (Part II) (online) 3 weeks 31.01.18 Wednesday
Essential Marketing Metrics (online) 2 weeks 31.01.18 Wednesday
Customer-Focused Presentations 2 weeks 02.02.18 Friday
Financial Statements Analysis 2 weeks 07.02.18 Wednesday
Digital Marketing 2 weeks 09.02.18 Friday
Effective Risk Management 2 weeks 13.02.18 Tuesday
Winning KPIs 2 weeks 20.02.18 Tuesday
Cognitive Bias Mitigation Techniques 2 weeks 21.02.18 Wednesday
Lean Six Sigma Tools of Profitability 2 weeks 27.02.18 Tuesday
Media Strategies and Planning (online) 2 weeks 28.02.18 Wednesday

 Training Refund Policy

LEARNING SOLUTIONS