Training for Business Success
Blended e-Learning
Home Solutions Training Calendar e-Learning Partners Clients Contact News
Active Enrollment
Help Sign up Log in  Bulgarian
Course Duration Date  
Customer-Focused Presentations 2 weeks 24.01.19 Thursday
Winning KPIs 2 weeks 24.01.19 Thursday
Agile Management Methods 2 weeks 29.01.19 Tuesday
Failure Mode and Effects Analysis 2 weeks 31.01.19 Thursday
Project Cost and Value Management 2 weeks 05.02.19 Tuesday
Lean Six Sigma Tools of Profitability 2 weeks 07.02.19 Thursday
Strategic Thinking 2 weeks 07.02.19 Thursday
Content Marketing 2 weeks 13.02.19 Wednesday
Root Cause Analysis for Business Problem Solving 2 weeks 14.02.19 Thursday
Cross-Cultural Business Communication 2 weeks 19.02.19 Tuesday
Effective Risk Management 2 weeks 21.02.19 Thursday
Business Forecasting Methods 2 weeks 28.02.19 Thursday

 Training Refund Policy

LEARNING SOLUTIONS